top of page
Search

[Review] Jenny Han - P.S I Still Love You (To All The Boys I've Loved Before #2)

First of all, let me say thank you for you guys for visiting me here. I appreciate that so much, especially if you read all of my reviews and give comments below. I won't speak too much but this is my review for P. S I Still Love You by Jenny Han, book two of To All The Boys I've Loved Before series. Hope you guys like it!


Title : P.S I Still Love You Author  :  Jenny Han ISBN   :  144242673X Genre  :  Romance, Young Adult, Contemporary, Chick Lit Rating  :  4.5/5 stars

Lara Jean didn't expect to really fall for Peter.


She and Peter were just pretending. Except suddenly they weren't. Now Lara Jean is more confused than ever.


When another boy from her past returns to herlife, Lara Jean's feelings for him return too. Can a girl be in love with two boys at once?

In this charming and heartfelt sequel to the New York Times bestseller To All the Boys I've Loved Before, we see first love throught the eyes of the unforgettable Lara Jean. Love is never easy, but maybe that's part of what makes it so amazing

To be honest, I'd rather choose the first book than this book. This book makes me cry. A lot.

I don't want to spill any spoilers but in this book, LJ seemed to confuse with her own feelings when another boy from her letter showed up and met her. It was like a test for LJ and PK's love story, either they survived from it or not. But, seriously, I really didn't like when the main character's story being messed up by new comer. I do love happy endings and happy plot. But hey, that's what conflict was, wasn't it?

Reading this made me like a drama queen, I cried, sobbed, cried again. You wouldn't believe me when I read this in class and started to cry and my friends asked me, "are you okay?" and I was like, "oh, don't worry, I'm just feeling emotional because the main character was not doing so well in their story" like that and they're laughed.


Over all I enjoyed this when I read it, eventhough there were a lot emotion showed up but lucky me I can finish it in short time. Just can't wait for the next book (if Jenny has it).


I'm their first fans I ship them to much and I feel sad when they didn't go together. I like when Peter jealous and LJ made fun of him. Jenny Han literally made an amazing story of high school teenages romance. Clap for her XD *hugs and kisses*

Recent Posts

See All

Reviews

Hello, good to see you, I mean, I'm glad you decided to visit my blogs and read some reviews of my own. Hope you like my reviews and please, do not bother to give comments everywhere. I would love to

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page